Maintainer:
- Toby Inkster (TOBYINK) <tobyink@cpan.org>

Contributor:
- Alexander Hartmaier (ABRAXXA) <abraxxa@cpan.org>
- Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>
- Andrew Ruder (AERUDER) <aeruder@cpan.org>
- Benct Philip Jonsson <bpj@melroch.se>
- Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker (ILMARI) <ilmari@cpan.org>
- David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
- Denis Ibaev <dionys@gmail.com>
- Diab Jerius (DJERIUS) <djerius@cpan.org>
- Gianni Ceccarelli (DAKKAR) <dakkar@cpan.org>
- Graham Knop (HAARG) <haarg@cpan.org>
- Hauke D (HAUKEX) <haukex@cpan.org>
- Jonas B Nielsen (JONASBN) <jonasbn@cpan.org>
- Karen Etheridge (ETHER) <ether@cpan.org>
- Lucas Buchala (LSBUCHALA) <lsbuchala@cpan.org>
- Mark Stosberg (MARKSTOS) <markstos@cpan.org>
- Meredith Howard (MHOWARD) <mhoward@cpan.org>
- Nelo Onyiah
- Peter Flanigan (PJFL) <pjfl@cpan.org>
- Peter Karman (KARMAN) <karman@cpan.org>
- Peter Valdemar Mørch <peter@morch.com>
- Philippe Bruhat (BOOK) <book@cpan.org>
- Pierre Masci
- Robert Rothenberg (RRWO) <rrwo@cpan.org>
- Samuel Kaufman (SKAUFMAN) <skaufman@cpan.org>
- Sandor Patocs (SPATOCS) <spatocs@cpan.org>
- Thomas Sibley (TSIBLEY) <tsibley@cpan.org>
- Vyacheslav Matyukhin (MMCLERIC) <mmcleric@cpan.org>
- Windymelt
- Zoffix Znet <cpan@zoffix.com>

Thanks:
- Andreas J König (ANDK) <andk@cpan.org>
- André Walker
- Aran Clary Deltac (BLUEFEET) <bluefeet@cpan.org>
- Brendan Byrd (BBYRD) <bbyrd@cpan.org>
- Caleb Cushing (XENO) <xeno@cpan.org>
- Daniel Schröer (SCHROEER) <schroeer@cpan.org>
- David Golden (DAGOLDEN) <dagolden@cpan.org>
- Ivanov Anton <x86mail@gmail.com>
- JPLINDSTROM
- Jason R Mash (JRMASH) <jrmash@cpan.org>
- Jon Portnoy (AVENJ) <avenj@cpan.org>
- KB Jørgensen
- Kevin Dawson (BOWTIE) <bowtie@cpan.org>
- Marcel Montes (SPICEMAN) <spiceman@cpan.org>
- Marcel Timmerman (MARTIMM) <martimm@cpan.org>
- Matt Phillips (MATTP) <mattp@cpan.org>
- Matt S Trout (MSTROUT) <mstrout@cpan.org>
- Michael G Schwern (MSCHWERN) <mschwern@cpan.org>
- OMEGA
- Peter Rabbitson (RIBASUSHI) <ribasushi@cpan.org>
- Richard Simões (RSIMOES) <rsimoes@cpan.org>
- Shlomi Fish (SHLOMIF) <shlomif@cpan.org>
- Slaven Rezić (SREZIC) <srezic@cpan.org>
- Steven Lee (STEVENL) <stevenl@cpan.org>
- Szymon Nieznański (SNEZ) <snez@cpan.org>
- Tim Bunce (TIMB) <timb@cpan.org>