---
abstract: 'A toolkit to help sign and verify XML Digital Signatures.'
author:
  - 'Byrne Reese <byrne@cpan.org>'
  - 'Timothy Legge <timlegge@cpan.org>'
build_requires:
  File::Which: '0'
  Test::Exception: '0'
  Test::More: '0'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Zilla version 6.022, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: XML-Sig
provides:
  XML::Sig:
    file: lib/XML/Sig.pm
    version: '0.51'
requires:
  Carp: '0'
  Class::Accessor: '0'
  Crypt::Digest::RIPEMD160: '0'
  Crypt::Mac::HMAC: '0'
  Crypt::OpenSSL::Bignum: '0'
  Crypt::OpenSSL::DSA: '0.20'
  Crypt::OpenSSL::RSA: '0'
  Crypt::OpenSSL::X509: '0'
  CryptX: '0.036'
  Digest::SHA: '0'
  Exporter: '0'
  MIME::Base64: '0'
  URI: '0'
  XML::LibXML: '0'
  base: '0'
  constant: '0'
  perl: '5.008'
  strict: '0'
  vars: '0'
  warnings: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/perl-net-saml2/perl-XML-Sig/issues
  repository: git://github.com/perl-net-saml2/perl-XML-Sig.git
version: '0.51'
x_contributors:
  - 'Byrne Reese <byrne@cpan.org>'
  - 'Chris Andrews <chris@nodnol.org>'
  - 'Mike Wisener <mwisener@secureworks.com>, xmikew <github@32ths.com>'
  - 'Oskari Okko Ojala <okko@frantic.com>'
  - 'Jeff Fearn <jfearn@redhat.com>'
  - 'Peter Marschall <peter@adpm.de>'
  - 'Michael Hendricks <michael@ndrix.org>'
  - 'Timothy Legge <timlegge@gmail.com>'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.32.1
x_maintainers:
  - 'Timothy Legge <timlegge@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'
x_spdx_expression: 'Artistic-1.0-Perl OR GPL-1.0-or-later'