---
abstract: 'MessagePack serializing/deserializing'
author:
  - 'Tokuhiro Matsuno'
build_requires:
  Test::More: '0.98'
  Test::Requires: '0'
configure_requires:
  Devel::PPPort: '3.42'
  Module::Build: '0.4005'
  Module::Build::XSUtil: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Minilla/v3.1.15, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Data-MessagePack
no_index:
  directory:
    - t
    - xt
    - inc
    - share
    - eg
    - examples
    - author
    - builder
provides:
  Data::MessagePack:
    file: lib/Data/MessagePack.pm
    version: '1.02'
  Data::MessagePack::Boolean:
    file: lib/Data/MessagePack/Boolean.pm
  Data::MessagePack::PP:
    file: lib/Data/MessagePack/PP.pm
requires:
  Math::BigInt: '1.89'
  perl: '5.008001'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/msgpack/msgpack-perl/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/msgpack/msgpack-perl
  repository: https://github.com/msgpack/msgpack-perl.git
version: '1.02'
x_authority: cpan:TOKUHIROM
x_contributors:
  - 'Brian Ketelsen <bketelsen@gmail.com>'
  - 'David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>'
  - 'FUJI Goro (gfx) <gfuji@cpan.org>'
  - 'FURUHASHI Sadayuki <frsyuki@users.sourceforge.jp>'
  - 'Fuji Goro <fuji.goro@dena.jp>'
  - 'Fuji, Goro <g.psy.va@gmail.com>'
  - 'Fuji, Goro <goro-fuji@cookpad.com>'
  - 'Hideyuki TAKEI <takehide22@gmail.com>'
  - 'Hideyuki Tanaka <hideyuki@hideyuki-vbox.(none)>'
  - 'Hideyuki Tanaka <tanaka.hideyuki@gmail.com>'
  - 'Hideyuki Tanaka <tanakh@tanakh-VirtualBox.(none)>'
  - 'Hideyuki Tanaka <tanakh@tanakh-desktop.(none)>'
  - 'INADA Naoki <songofacandy@gmail.com>'
  - 'Kazuho Oku <kazuhooku@gmail.com>'
  - 'Kazuki Ohta <kazuki.ohta@gmail.com>'
  - 'Kazuki Ohta <kzk@il.is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>'
  - 'Kazuki Oikawa <k@oikw.org>'
  - 'Keiji Muraishi <keiji.muraishi@gmail.com>'
  - 'Masahiro Nakagawa <repeatedly@gmail.com>'
  - 'Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>'
  - 'Muga Nishizawa <muga.nishizawa@gmail.com>'
  - 'Muga Nishizawa <muga@f11vm.(none)>'
  - 'Naoki INADA <inada-n@eagle>'
  - 'Naoki INADA <inada-n@gear>'
  - 'Naoki INADA <inada-n@klab.jp>'
  - 'Naoki INADA <inada-n@koala>'
  - 'Naoki INADA <omoikane@sourceforge.jp>'
  - 'Nicolas Despres <nicolas.despres@gmail.com>'
  - 'Nikolay Mishin <mi@ya.ru>'
  - 'Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>'
  - 'Reini Urban <rurban@cpanel.net>'
  - 'Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>'
  - 'Shohei YOSHIDA <shohei.yoshida@dena.com>'
  - 'Shohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>'
  - 'Shoichi Kaji <skaji@cpan.org>'
  - 'Taro L. Saito <leo@xerial.org>'
  - 'Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@gmail.com>'
  - 'UENISHI Kota <kuenishi+github@gmail.com>'
  - 'UENISHI Kota <kuenishi@gmail.com>'
  - 'Vasily Titskiy <Vasiliy.Titskiy@bioscrypt.com>'
  - 'Vincent de Phily <vincent.dephily@gmail.com>'
  - 'Watabiki Naoya <watabiki.naoya@gmail.com>'
  - 'Yuto Hayamizu <y.hayamizu@gmail.com>'
  - 'advect <advect@gmail.com>'
  - 'cho45 <cho45@lowreal.net>'
  - 'egtra <valp_ab@yahoo.co.jp>'
  - 'firewood <karamaki@gmail.com>'
  - 'frsyuki (none) <frsyuki@vcore.>'
  - 'frsyuki <frsyuki@5a5092ae-2292-43ba-b2d5-dcab9c1a2731>'
  - 'frsyuki <frsyuki@vcore.(none)>'
  - 'gfx <gfx@gfx-desktop.(none)>'
  - 'inada-n <inada-n@hornet.(none)>'
  - 'inada-n <inada-n@sag16.klab.org>'
  - 'inada-n <omoikane@users.sourceforge.jp>'
  - 'makamaka <makamaka.donzoko@gmail.com>'
  - 'moaikids <moaikids@10.0.2.1>'
  - 'mzp <mzpppp@gmail.com>'
  - 'tailhook <pc@gafol.net>'
  - 'takeshita <takeshita@geishatokyo.com>'
  - 'tokuhirom <tokuhirom@users.sourceforge.jp>'
  - 'xanxys <xanxys@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.018'
x_static_install: 0