This project was initiated by myself (Ben Sugars) in August, 1997.
After a prolonged absence, I returned to the project in the winter of

Maurice Aubrey <> co-authored some earlier versions
with me.  Thanks!

Thanks to all others with comments or bug fixes, especially:

Stephane Bortzmeyer <>
Doug MacEachern <>
Robert Emmery <>
Mohammed J. Kabir <>
Terry Ewing <>
Tim Fries <>
Joe Thomas <>
Paul Makepeace <>
Raphael Manfredi <>
Dave Rolsky <>

If you notice any problems, create any patches, or add any features,
be sure to let me know so your name can be in the above list!

Ben Sugars <>
March 5, 2001