CREDITS

This project was initiated by myself (Ben Sugars) in August, 1997.
After a prolonged absence, I returned to the project in the winter of
2000.

Maurice Aubrey <maurice@hevanet.com> co-authored some earlier versions
with me.  Thanks!

Thanks to all others with comments or bug fixes, especially:

Stephane Bortzmeyer <bortzmeyer@pasteur.fr>
Doug MacEachern <dougm@telebusiness.co.nz>
Robert Emmery <roberte@netscape.com>
Mohammed J. Kabir <kabir@intevo.com>
Terry Ewing <terry@intevo.com>
Tim Fries <timf@dicecorp.com>
Joe Thomas <jthomas@women.com>
Paul Makepeace <Paul.Makepeace@realprogrammers.com>
Raphael Manfredi <Raphael_Manfredi@pobox.com>
Lee.Lindley@bigfoot.com
Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

If you notice any problems, create any patches, or add any features,
be sure to let me know so your name can be in the above list!

--
Ben Sugars <bsugars@canoe.ca>
March 5, 2001