Revision history for Perl extension Locale::TextDomain:OO::Util.

3.006  Sun Jul 16 10:52:11 2017
- fixed dependency
  https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=122436 

3.006  Thu Feb 23 07:22:51 2017
- extract header key X-Lexicon-Class to lexicon_class

3.005  Wed Jul  1 06:58:29 2015
- moved patch Safe module code to subroutine patch_safe_module
  because of problems with version check during auto run

3.004  Mon Jun 29 20:22:59 2015
- allowed subprojects
- got some hints from Tom Christiansen
- added workaround for Safe
- faked instance without Moo

3.003  Sun Jun 28 07:21:17 2015
- corrected POD

3.002  Mon Feb  2 20:09:07 2015
- corrected join_split example

3.001  Mon Nov 10 12:15:32 2014
- changed join/split JSON parameter handling in a uncompatible way
  - no difference for JavaScript interface
  - documented first time the Perl part
- added method join_message and split_message
  - no need for JavaScript

2.002  Mon Oct 27 11:13:22 2014
- added project parameter for lexicon
- added folder javascript

2.001  Wed Oct 22 18:22:31 2014
- fixed the wrong version so jump to 2.001
- added constants for JSON lexicon

0.001  Sat Oct 18 12:54:09 2014
- first version
  by moving code from other places because Locale-TextDomain-OO and
  Locale-TextDomain-OO-Extract need that