Revision history for Perl extension Hash::Map.

0.015  Sun Jun 26 08:30:00 2016
- fixed bug https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=115324

0.014  Wed Nov 28 21:32:50 2012
- fixed documentation

0.013  Tue Nov 27 21:58:39 2012
- added methods
  source_keys
  target_keys
  source_keys_ref
  target_keys_ref
  source_values
  target_values
  source_values_ref
  target_values_ref
  exists_source
  exists_target
  each_source
  each_target
  source_iterator
  target_iterator
- explained more in tutorial

0.012  Sat Jul 21 21:26:00 2012
- next try link Tutorial.pod

0.010  Sat Jul 21 15:00:00 2012
- next try link Tutorial.pod

0.009  Sat Jul 21 13:24:30 2012
- link Tutorial.pod

0.008  Sat Jul 21 10:38:27 2012
- NKH sent me an email about long boring Pod
  tried to make some better

0.007  Sun Jun 24 10:28:35 2012
- added method set_target_ref and set_souce_ref
  for the sake of completeness
- restructured Pod with hints

0.006  Sat Apr 28 14:30:00 2012
- added methods set_source and set_target
  to be able to set empty hashes or dynamic sized hashes

0.005  Sun Mar 11 20:15:00 2012
- fixed code examples in Pod
- added example scripts

0.004  Sun Mar 11 11:30:50 2012
- Pod repaired
  https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=75576
- added method combine

0.003  Fri Feb 24 18:00:00 2012
- added methods
  - copy_modify_identical(_ref)
  - map_modify_identical(_ref)
- repaired method map_modify
- fixed typos in error messages

0.002  Sat Jan  7 14:18:58 2012
- added automatic construction
  for methods target, target_ref, source and source_ref
- new combined methods
  copy_modify copy_modify_ref, map_modify and map_modify_ref

0.001  Wed Jan  4 19:01:30 2012
- first release