Christian Renz <crenz@web42.com>
Brad Greenlee <brad@footle.org> 
Nicola Worthington <nicolaw@cpan.org>
Jim Pirzyk <pirzyk@FreeBSD.org>
Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
Dintelmann, Peter <Peter.Dintelmann@Dresdner-Bank.com>
Artur Penttinen <arto-p@yandex.ru>
Dirk Langer <dirk.langer@vvovgonik.de>
Jens Rehsack <rehsack@cpan.org>
H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>