---
abstract: 'MySQL backend'
author:
  - 'Brian Medley <bpmedley@cpan.org>'
  - 'Doug Bell <preaction@cpan.org>'
build_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  IO::Handle: '0'
  IPC::Open3: '0'
  Test::More: '0'
  Test::mysqld: '0'
  Time::HiRes: '0'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Zilla version 6.012, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Minion-Backend-mysql
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
provides:
  Minion::Backend::mysql:
    file: lib/Minion/Backend/mysql.pm
    version: '1.000'
requires:
  Minion: '10.13'
  Mojo::mysql: '1.04'
  Mojolicious: '9.0'
  perl: '5.016'
resources:
  IRC: irc://irc.perl.org/#mojo
  bugtracker: https://github.com/preaction/Minion-Backend-mysql/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/preaction/Minion-Backend-mysql
  repository: https://github.com/preaction/Minion-Backend-mysql.git
version: '1.000'
x_authority: cpan:PREACTION
x_contributors:
  - 'Alexander Nalobin <nalobin@reg.ru>'
  - 'Dmitry Krylov <pentabion@gmail.com>'
  - 'Hu Yin <huyin8@gmail.com>'
  - 'Jason A. Crome <jcrome@empoweredbenefits.com>'
  - 'Larry Leszczynski <larryl@cpan.org>'
  - 'Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>'
  - 'Paul Cochrane <paul@liekut.de>'
  - 'Sergey Andreev <40195653+saintserge@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Zoffix Znet <cpan@zoffix.com>'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.28.0
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'