Copyright 2001-2010 the following authors:

Michael Stevens	<mstevens@etla.org>
Andy Turner	<turner@mikomi.org>
Adam Lazur	<adam@lazur.org>
Peter Oliver	<p.d.oliver@mavit.freeserve.co.uk>
Matthew Walker	<matthew@walker.wattle.id.au>
Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
johnnnnnn <john@phaedrusdeinus.org>
sthoenna <sthoenna@yo.efn.org>
Mik Firestone <mik@racerx.homedns.org>
Simon Cozens <simon@simon-cozens.org>