---
abstract: 'Perl Superglue for Web frameworks and Web Servers (PSGI toolkit)'
author:
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa'
build_requires:
  Test::More: '0.88'
  Test::Requires: '0'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  File::ShareDir::Install: '0.06'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Milla version v1.0.21, Dist::Zilla version 6.025, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Plack
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
requires:
  Apache::LogFormat::Compiler: '0.33'
  Cookie::Baker: '0.07'
  Devel::StackTrace: '1.23'
  Devel::StackTrace::AsHTML: '0.11'
  File::ShareDir: '1.00'
  Filesys::Notify::Simple: '0'
  HTTP::Entity::Parser: '0.25'
  HTTP::Headers::Fast: '0.18'
  HTTP::Message: '5.814'
  HTTP::Tiny: '0.034'
  Hash::MultiValue: '0.05'
  Pod::Usage: '1.36'
  Stream::Buffered: '0.02'
  Test::TCP: '2.15'
  Try::Tiny: '0'
  URI: '1.59'
  WWW::Form::UrlEncoded: '0.23'
  parent: '0'
  perl: '5.008001'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/plack/Plack/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/plack/Plack
  repository: https://github.com/plack/Plack.git
version: '1.0050'
x_authority: cpan:MIYAGAWA
x_contributors:
  - 'Aaron Trevena <aaron.trevena@gmail.com>'
  - 'Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>'
  - 'Akzhan Abdulin <akzhan.abdulin@gmail.com>'
  - 'Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>'
  - 'Alex J. G. Burzyński <ajgb@cpan.org>'
  - 'Allan Whiteford <github.allan@256kelvin.com>'
  - 'Andrew Fresh <andrew.fresh@grantstreet.com>'
  - 'Andrew Rodland <andrew@cleverdomain.org>'
  - 'Andy Wardley <abw@wardley.org>'
  - 'Aristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>'
  - "Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>"
  - 'Asato Wakisaka <asato.wakisaka@gmail.com>'
  - 'Ashley Pond V <ashley.pond.v@gmail.com>'
  - 'Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>'
  - 'ben hengst <notbenh@cpan.org>'
  - 'Ben Morrow <ben@morrow.me.uk>'
  - 'Bernhard Graf <augensalat@gmail.com>'
  - 'Chad Granum <chad.granum@dreamhost.com>'
  - 'chansen <chansen@cpan.org>'
  - 'Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>'
  - 'cho45 <cho45@lowreal.net>'
  - 'Christian Walde <walde.christian@googlemail.com>'
  - 'chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>'
  - 'Cosimo Streppone <cosimo@cpan.org>'
  - 'Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>'
  - 'Daisuke Maki <lestrrat+github@gmail.com>'
  - 'Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>'
  - 'Daniel Mita <966706+m-dango@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Dave Marr <dave.marr@gmail.com>'
  - 'Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>'
  - 'David E. Wheeler <david@justatheory.com>'
  - 'David Schmidt <mail@davidschmidt.at>'
  - 'David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@MountainBook-Pro.local>'
  - 'dmaestro <dmaestro@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Eduardo Arino de la Rubia <earino@rent.com>'
  - 'Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr>'
  - 'Eric Johnson <eric.git@iijo.org>'
  - 'Eugen Konkov <kes-kes@yandex.ru>'
  - 'Fabrice Gabolde <fabrice.gabolde@gmail.com>'
  - 'Fabrice Gabolde <fgabolde@weborama.com>'
  - 'fayland <fayland@gmail.com>'
  - 'Flavio Poletti <flavio@polettix.it>'
  - 'Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>'
  - 'franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>'
  - 'Gianni Ceccarelli <gianni.ceccarelli@broadbean.com>'
  - 'Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>'
  - 'Grant McLean <grant@catalyst.net.nz>'
  - 'Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@weftsoar.net>'
  - 'Haruka Iwao <haruka@fout.jp>'
  - 'Henry Baragar <Henry.Baragar@Instantiated.Ca>'
  - 'hiratara <hiratara@cpan.org>'
  - 'HIROSE Masaaki <hirose31@gmail.com>'
  - 'Hiroshi Sakai <ziguzagu@gmail.com>'
  - 'Ian Bradley <ian.bradley@studiocrabapple.com>'
  - 'Ian Burrell <imb@rentrak.com>'
  - 'Jakob Voss <jakob@nichtich.de>'
  - 'Jakob Voss <voss@gbv.de>'
  - 'Jay Hannah <jay.hannah@iinteractive.com>'
  - 'Jesse Luehrs <doy@cpan.org>'
  - 'Jiro Nishiguchi <jiro@cpan.org>'
  - 'Johannes Plunien <johannes.plunien@xing.com>'
  - 'John Beppu <john.beppu@gmail.com>'
  - 'John Napiorkowski <jjnapiork@cpan.org>'
  - 'Jonathan Swartz <swartz@pobox.com>'
  - 'José Pinheiro Neta <jose.neta@gmail.com>'
  - 'Justin Davis <jrcd83@gmail.com>'
  - 'kakuno <kakuno@livedoor.jp>'
  - 'Kang-min Liu <gugod@gugod.org>'
  - 'Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>'
  - 'Kazuho Oku <kazuhooku@gmail.com>'
  - 'Keedi Kim <keedi.k@gmail.com>'
  - 'Lee Aylward <lee@laylward.com>'
  - 'Leo Lapworth <leo@cuckoo.org>'
  - 'mala <github@ma.la>'
  - 'Marco Pessotto <melmothx@gmail.com>'
  - 'Marian Schubert <maio@netsafe.cz>'
  - 'Mark Fowler <mark@twoshortplanks.com>'
  - 'Mark Stosberg <mark@stosberg.com>'
  - 'Masahiro Chiba <chiba@everqueue.com>'
  - 'Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo@gmail.com>'
  - 'Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>'
  - 'Michael R. Davis <mrdvt92@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Michal Josef Špaček <michal.josef.spacek@gmail.com>'
  - 'mickey <mickey75@gmail.com>'
  - 'Narsimham Chelluri <nchelluri@maxmind.com>'
  - 'Narsimham Chelluri <nchelluri@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Nick Wellnhofer <wellnhofer@aevum.de>'
  - 'Nobuo Danjou <nobuo.danjou@gmail.com>'
  - 'Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>'
  - 'Oliver Gorwits <oliver@cpan.org>'
  - 'Oliver Paukstadt <pstadt@sourcentral.org>'
  - 'Oliver Trosien <otrosien@epages.com>'
  - 'Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>'
  - 'osfameron <hakim.cassimally@gmail.com>'
  - 'Panu Ervamaa <panu.ervamaa@frantic.com>'
  - 'Paul Driver <frodwith@gmail.com>'
  - 'Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>'
  - 'Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>'
  - 'Peter Flanigan <github@roxsoft.co.uk>'
  - 'Peter Makholm <peter@makholm.net>'
  - 'Piotr Roszatycki <piotr.roszatycki@gmail.com>'
  - 'punytan <punytan@gmail.com>'
  - 'Rafael Kitover <rkitover@cpan.org>'
  - 'Randy Stauner <rwstauner@cpan.org>'
  - 'Ray Miller <rm7@sanger.ac.uk>'
  - 'Richard Simões <rsimoes@gmail.com>'
  - 'Ricky Morse <remorse@partners.org>'
  - 'Robert Rothenberg <rrwo@cpan.org>'
  - 'Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>'
  - 'runarb <rb@searchdaimon.com>'
  - 'Ryo Miyake <ryo.studiom@gmail.com>'
  - 'Sawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>'
  - 'Scott S. McCoy <smccoy@saymedia.com>'
  - 'Shawn M Moore <sartak@gmail.com>'
  - 'Shoichi Kaji <skaji@cpan.org>'
  - 'smcmurray <smcmurray@localhost.localdomain>'
  - 'Stephen Clouse <stephenclouse@gmail.com>'
  - 'Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com>'
  - 'Stig Palmquist <git@stig.io>'
  - 'Stuart A Johnston <saj_git@thecommune.net>'
  - 'Takeshi OKURA <okura3@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>'
  - 'The Dumb Terminal <thedumbterminal@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Thomas Klausner <domm@plix.at>'
  - 'Thomas Sibley <tsibley@cpan.org>'
  - 'Tim Bunce <Tim.Bunce@pobox.com>'
  - 'Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>'
  - 'Tom Heady <tom-github.com@punch.net>'
  - 'vti <viacheslav.t@gmail.com>'
  - 'Wallace Reis <wreis@123people.com>'
  - 'xaicron <xaicron@gmail.com>'
  - 'Yann Kerherve <yann@cyberion.net>'
  - 'yappo <yappo@shibuya.pl>'
  - 'Yury Zavarin <yury.zavarin@gmail.com>'
  - 'Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>'
  - '唐鳳 <audreyt@audreyt.org>'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.34.1
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'
x_spdx_expression: 'Artistic-1.0-Perl OR GPL-1.0-or-later'
x_static_install: 1