---
abstract: 'a superdaemon for hot-deploying server programs'
author:
  - 'Kazuho Oku'
build_requires:
  IO::Socket::IP: '0'
  Net::EmptyPort: '0'
  Test::Requires: '0'
  Test::SharedFork: '0'
  Test::TCP: '2.08'
configure_requires:
  Module::Build: '0.4005'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Minilla/v3.1.6, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Server-Starter
no_index:
  directory:
    - t
    - xt
    - inc
    - share
    - eg
    - examples
    - author
    - builder
provides:
  Server::Starter:
    file: lib/Server/Starter.pm
    version: '0.35'
  Server::Starter::Guard:
    file: lib/Server/Starter/Guard.pm
requires:
  perl: '5.008'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/kazuho/p5-Server-Starter/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/kazuho/p5-Server-Starter
  repository: git://github.com/kazuho/p5-Server-Starter.git
version: '0.35'
x_contributors:
  - 'Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>'
  - 'Andy Jones <andy@broadbean.com>'
  - "Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>"
  - 'Bugdebugger <bugdebugger@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>'
  - 'Haruka Iwao <haruka@fout.jp>'
  - 'Ichito Nagata <i.nagata110@gmail.com>'
  - 'Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>'
  - 'Kazuho Oku <kazuho@natadeco.co>'
  - 'Kazuho Oku <kazuhooku@gmail.com>'
  - 'Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo@gmail.com>'
  - 'Mikhail Ivanov <m.ivanych@gmail.com>'
  - 'Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>'
  - 'Robert Buels <rmb32@cornell.edu>'
  - 'Slaven Rezic <slaven.rezic@idealo.de>'
  - 'Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>'
  - 'Takumasa Ochi <aeroastro007@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>'
  - 'Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tomoya Kabe <kabe.tomoya@O-02586-MAC.local>'
  - 'Xuanzhong Wei <azrlew@gmail.com>'
  - 'chromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>'
  - 'kazuho <kazuho@d0d07461-0603-4401-acd4-de1884942a52>'
  - 'yappo <yappo@d0d07461-0603-4401-acd4-de1884942a52>'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.018'
x_static_install: 0