---
abstract: "show server status like Apache's mod_status"
author:
  - 'Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo {at} gmail.com>'
build_requires:
  B: '0'
  Capture::Tiny: '0'
  LWP::UserAgent: '0'
  Starman: '0.3013'
  Test::More: '0'
  Test::SharedFork: '0'
  Test::TCP: '2.00'
configure_requires:
  Module::Build: '0.38'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Minilla/v2.4.1, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150005'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Plack-Middleware-ServerStatus-Lite
no_index:
  directory:
    - t
    - xt
    - inc
    - share
    - eg
    - examples
    - author
    - builder
provides:
  Plack::Middleware::ServerStatus::Lite:
    file: lib/Plack/Middleware/ServerStatus/Lite.pm
    version: '0.36'
requires:
  Getopt::Long: '2.38'
  JSON: '2.53'
  Net::CIDR::Lite: '0'
  Parallel::Scoreboard: '0.03'
  Plack::Middleware: '0'
  Pod::Usage: '0'
  Try::Tiny: '0.09'
  parent: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/kazeburo/Plack-Middleware-ServerStatus-Lite/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/kazeburo/Plack-Middleware-ServerStatus-Lite
  repository: git://github.com/kazeburo/Plack-Middleware-ServerStatus-Lite.git
version: '0.36'
x_contributors:
  - 'Jakob Voss <voss@gbv.de>'
  - 'Masahiro Chiba <chiba@everqueue.com>'
  - 'Jun Kuriyama <kuriyama@s2factory.co.jp>'
  - 'Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>'
  - 'Neil Bowers <neil@bowers.com>'
  - 'Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@gmail.com>'
  - 'Asato Wakisaka <asato.wakisaka@gmail.com>'
  - 'Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.012'