Alexandre Almeida Barbosa <alexandrealmeidabarbosa@gmail.com>
Alexandre Barbosa <alexandreab@live.com>
Allan Nobre <allanjefrey9@hotmail.com>
Alysson Raniere <alysson.raniere@gmail.com>
Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
Athos Ribeiro <athoscribeiro@gmail.com>
Bryan de Holanda <bryan.h.fernandes@hotmail.com>
Caio Salgado <caio.csalgado@gmail.com>
Carlos Filipe <carlosfilipe.lb@gmail.com>
Charles Oliveira <18oliveira.charles@gmail.com>
Edson Alves <edsonalves@unb.br>
Hugo Carvalho <hugonvsc@gmail.com>
Hugo Neves de Carvalho <hugo-nc@hotmail.com>
Hugo Neves de Carvalho <hugonvsc@gmail.com>
Igor Gabriel <igorgabriel515@gmail.com>
Igor Ribeiro Barbosa Duarte <igor.ribeiro.duarte@gmail.com>
Izabela Cardoso <cizabelacristina@gmail.com>
Joenio Marques da Costa <joenio@joenio.me>
Jonathan Moraes <arkyebr@gmail.com>
João M. Miranda <joaomm88@gmail.com>
João Paulo Busche <joaopaulo.busche@gmail.com>
João Paulo Ferreira <iamferreirajp@gmail.com>
Kamilla Crozara <holanda.kamilla@gmail.com>
Kleber <kleberbritomoreira10@gmail.com>
Luan Guimarães <livreluan@gmail.com>
Lucas Costa <lucascostaa73@gmail.com>
Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro.duarte@gmail.com>
Macartur Sousa <macartur.sc@gmail.com>
Marcelo Ferreira <marcelohpf@gmail.com>
Mateus Andrade <mateusandrade080@gmail.com>
Matheus Miranda <matheusmirandalacerda@gmail.com>
Mohammad S Anwar <mohammad.anwar@yahoo.com>
Paulo Borba <pauloesb@gmail.com>
Paulo Meirelles <paulo@softwarelivre.org>
Rafael Martins <rmmartins@gmail.com>
Rafael Reggiani Manzo <rr.manzo@gmail.com>
Roger Lenke <rogerlenke@gmail.com>
Sabryna de Sousa <sabryna.sousa1323@gmail.com>
Tiago Pereira <tiagogomespereira@gmail.com>
Victor Cotrim <cotrim149@gmail.com>
alysson-raniere <alysson_r076@hotmail.com>
brunobrg <bbraganca1991@gmail.com>
Andreas Gustafsson <gson@gson.org>
Luiz Romário Santana Rios <luizromario@gmail.com>