{
   "abstract" : "client library for interacting with the Fastly web acceleration service",
   "author" : [
      "- Fastly Inc"
   ],
   "dynamic_config" : 0,
   "generated_by" : "Dist::Milla version v1.0.20, Dist::Zilla version 6.010, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150001",
   "license" : [
      "perl_5"
   ],
   "meta-spec" : {
      "url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
      "version" : 2
   },
   "name" : "Net-Fastly",
   "no_index" : {
      "directory" : [
         "eg",
         "examples",
         "inc",
         "share",
         "t",
         "xt"
      ]
   },
   "prereqs" : {
      "configure" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Module::Build::Tiny" : "0.034"
         }
      },
      "develop" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Dist::Milla" : "v1.0.20",
            "Test::Pod" : "1.41"
         }
      },
      "runtime" : {
         "recommends" : {
            "Term::ANSIColor" : "0",
            "Term::ShellUI" : "0"
         },
         "requires" : {
            "Class::Accessor::Fast" : "0",
            "File::Basename" : "0",
            "File::Spec" : "0",
            "File::Temp" : "0",
            "IO::Socket::SSL" : "!= 1.38",
            "JSON::XS" : "0",
            "LWP::Protocol::https" : "0",
            "LWP::UserAgent" : "5.813",
            "Test::More" : "0",
            "URI" : "0",
            "URI::Escape" : "0",
            "YAML" : "0"
         }
      }
   },
   "release_status" : "stable",
   "resources" : {
      "bugtracker" : {
         "web" : "https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl/issues"
      },
      "homepage" : "https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl",
      "repository" : {
         "type" : "git",
         "url" : "https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl.git",
         "web" : "https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl"
      }
   },
   "version" : "1.12",
   "x_contributors" : [
      "andri <andriantoniades@gmail.com>",
      "Andri Antoniades <andriantoniades@users.noreply.github.com>",
      "Artur Bergman <sky@crucially.net>",
      "Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>",
      "Gabor Szabo <szabgab@gmail.com>",
      "Geoffrey Schorkopf <gschorkopf@gmail.com>",
      "Leon Brocard <lbrocard@fastly.com>",
      "Matthew Wodrich <matthew.wodrich@dreamhost.com>",
      "Michael May <michael@fastly.com>",
      "Michael May <mmay@users.noreply.github.com>",
      "Simon Wistow <simon@fastly.com>",
      "Simon Wistow <simon@thegestalt.org>",
      "Steve Ivy <steveivy@gmail.com>",
      "Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>",
      "Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@gmail.com>",
      "Thom Mahoney <mahoneyt@gmail.com>"
   ],
   "x_serialization_backend" : "Cpanel::JSON::XS version 3.0239",
   "x_static_install" : 1
}