---
abstract: 'client library for interacting with the Fastly web acceleration service'
author:
  - '- Fastly Inc'
build_requires: {}
configure_requires:
  Module::Build::Tiny: '0.034'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Milla version v1.0.20, Dist::Zilla version 6.010, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150001'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Net-Fastly
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
recommends:
  Term::ANSIColor: '0'
  Term::ShellUI: '0'
requires:
  Class::Accessor::Fast: '0'
  File::Basename: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  File::Temp: '0'
  IO::Socket::SSL: '!= 1.38'
  JSON::XS: '0'
  LWP::Protocol::https: '0'
  LWP::UserAgent: '5.813'
  Test::More: '0'
  URI: '0'
  URI::Escape: '0'
  YAML: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl
  repository: https://github.com/fastly/fastly-perl.git
version: '1.10'
x_contributors:
  - 'andri <andriantoniades@gmail.com>'
  - 'Andri Antoniades <andriantoniades@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Artur Bergman <sky@crucially.net>'
  - 'Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>'
  - 'Gabor Szabo <szabgab@gmail.com>'
  - 'Geoffrey Schorkopf <gschorkopf@gmail.com>'
  - 'Leon Brocard <lbrocard@fastly.com>'
  - 'Matthew Wodrich <matthew.wodrich@dreamhost.com>'
  - 'Michael May <michael@fastly.com>'
  - 'Michael May <mmay@users.noreply.github.com>'
  - 'Simon Wistow <simon@fastly.com>'
  - 'Simon Wistow <simon@thegestalt.org>'
  - 'Steve Ivy <steveivy@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@gmail.com>'
  - 'Thom Mahoney <mahoneyt@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.70'
x_static_install: 1