# To give due honour to those who have made the Encode module what it
# is today, here are easily-from-changelogs-extractable people and their
# (hopefully) current and preferred email addresses (as of early 2002,
# if known).
#
# The use of this database for anything else than Encode and/or Perl 
# development is strictly forbidden.  (Passive distribution with the Perl 
# source code kit or CPAN is, of course, allowed.)
#
# This list is in alphabetical order.
--
Alex Davies                     <alex.davies@talktalk.net>
Andreas J. Koenig               <andreas.koenig@anima.de>
Anton Tagunov			<tagunov@motor.ru>
Autrijus Tang			<autrijus@autrijus.org>
Benjamin Goldberg		<goldbb2@earthlink.net>
Bjoern Hoehrmann		<derhoermi@gmx.net>
Bjoern Jacke			<debianbugs@j3e.de>
Chris Nandor			<pudge@pobox.com>
Craig A. Berry			<craigberry@mac.com>
Curtis Jewell			<csjewell@cpan.org>
Dan Kogai			<dankogai@dan.co.jp>
Dave Evans			<dave@rudolf.org.uk>
Deng Liu			<dengliu@ntu.edu.tw>
Dominic Dunlop			<domo@computer.org>
Elizabeth Mattijsen		<liz@dijkmat.nl>
Gerrit P. Haase			<gp@familiehaase.de>
Gisle Aas			<gisle@ActiveState.com>
Graham Barr			<gbarr@pobox.com>
Gurusamy Sarathy		<gsar@activestate.com>
H.Merijn Brand			<h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Hugo van der Sanden		<hv@crypt.org>
Inaba Hiroto			<inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
Jarkko Hietaniemi		<jhi@iki.fi>
Jesse Vincent			<jesse@fsck.com>
Jungshik Shin			<jshin@mailaps.org>
KONNO Hiroharu			<hiroharu.konno@bowneglobal.co.jp>
Laszlo Molnar			<ml1050@freemail.hu>
MATSUNO Tokuhiro		<tokuhirom+cpan@gmail.com>
MORIYAMA Masayuki		<msyk@mtg.biglobe.ne.jp>
Makamaka			<makamaka@donzoko.net>
Mark-Jason Dominus		<mjd@plover.com>
Mattia Barbon			<mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
Michael G Schwern		<schwern@pobox.com>
Miron Cuperman			<miron@hyper.to>
Nicholas Clark			<nick@ccl4.org>
Nick Ing-Simmons		<nick@ing-simmons.net>
Paul Marquess			<paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk>
Peter Prymmer			<pvhp@best.com>
Philip Newton			<pne@cpan.org>
Piotr Fusik			<pfusik@op.pl>
Rafael Garcia-Suarez		<rgarciasuarez@mandriva.com>
Robin Barker			<rmb1@cise.npl.co.uk>
SADAHIRO Tomoyuki		<SADAHIRO@cpan.org>
SUGAWARA Hajime			<sugawara@hdt.co.jp>
SUZUKI Norio			<ZAP00217@nifty.com>
Simon Cozens			<simon@netthink.co.uk>
Slaven Rezic			<SREZIC@cpan.org>
Spider Boardman			<spider@web.zk3.dec.com>
Steve Hay			<steve.hay@uk.radan.com>
Steve Peters			<steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tatsuhiko Miyagawa		<miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Tels				<perl_dummy@bloodgate.com>
Tony Cook			<tony@develop-help.com>
Vadim Konovalov			<vkonovalov@peterstar.ru>
Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes		<sthoenna@efn.org>