-- JavaScript.pm is brought to you by (in no particular order)

Claes Jakobsson
Chia-liang Kao
Tom Insam
Ash Berlin
James Duncan
Norman Nunnley
Stig Brautaset
Joost Diepenmaat
G. Allen Morris III
Niko Tyni (and Debian Perl Team)
Peter Stamfest
Toru Yamaguchi
Daniel Burke
Gavin Carr
Salvador Ortiz Garcia
Sergey Zhuravlev
Dominic Mitchell
Scott McWhirter

-- And it wouldn't be possible without the extraordinary works by

Brendan Eich 
and the rest of the JavaScript and SpiderMonkey team