---
abstract: 'Themed metasyntactic variables names'
author:
  - 'Philippe Bruhat (BooK) <book@cpan.org>'
build_requires:
  Cwd: '0'
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  File::Find: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  File::Spec::Functions: '0'
  IO::Handle: '0'
  IPC::Open3: '0'
  Test::More: '0'
  lib: '0'
  perl: '5.006'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Zilla version 6.012, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
keywords:
  - metasyntactic
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Acme-MetaSyntactic
requires:
  Carp: '0'
  File::Basename: '0'
  File::Glob: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  Getopt::Long: '0'
  LWP::UserAgent: '0'
  List::Util: '0'
  Test::Builder::Module: '0'
  Win32::Locale: '0'
  base: '0'
  strict: '0'
  warnings: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: http://rt.cpan.org/NoAuth/Bugs.html?Dist=Acme-MetaSyntactic
  repository: http://github.com/book/Acme-MetaSyntactic.git
version: '1.015'
x_contributors:
  - 'Abigail <abigail@cpan.org>'
  - 'Brian Gottreu <gottreu@cpan.org>'
  - 'David H. Adler <dha@panix.com>'
  - 'Éric Cassagnard <eric.cassagnard@gmail.com>'
  - 'Éric Guirbal <eguirbal@cpan.org>'
  - 'Jean Forget <jforget@cpan.org>'
  - 'Laurent Gautrot <l.gautrot@free.fr>'
  - 'Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni <saper@cpan.org>'
  - Abigail
  - 'Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes'
  - 'Aldo Calpini'
  - 'Anja Krebber'
  - anonymous
  - 'Antoine Hulin'
  - 'Cedric Bouvier'
  - 'David Golden'
  - 'David H Adler'
  - 'David Landgren'
  - 'Elliot Shank'
  - 'Eric Cholet'
  - 'Estelle Souche'
  - 'Flavio Poletti'
  - 'Gaal Yahas'
  - 'Gabor Szabo'
  - 'Gisbert W Selke'
  - 'Guy Widloecher'
  - 'Hakim Cassimally'
  - 'Jan Pieter Cornet'
  - 'Jean Forget'
  - 'Jerome Fenal'
  - 'Jose Castro'
  - 'Leon Brocard'
  - 'Mark Fowler'
  - 'Martin Vorlander'
  - 'Matthew Musgrove'
  - 'Max Maischein'
  - 'Michael Scherer'
  - 'Michel Rodriguez'
  - 'Mike Castle'
  - 'Miss Barbie'
  - 'Nicholas Clark'
  - 'Offer Kaye'
  - 'Olivier Mengue'
  - 'Paul Christophe Varoutas'
  - 'Rafael Garcia Suarez'
  - 'Ricardo Signes'
  - 'Scott Lanning'
  - 'Sebastien Aperghis Tramoni'
  - 'Simon Myers'
  - 'Vahe Sarkissian'
  - 'Xavier Caron'
  - 'Yanick Champoux'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.28.1
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'