---
abstract: 'Simple modification of Google Drive data'
author:
  - 'Mike Schilli <cpan@perlmeister.com>'
build_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  File::Temp: '0'
  Test2::Plugin::NoWarnings: '0'
  Test2::Tools::Explain: '0'
  Test2::V0: '0'
  Test::MockModule: '0.171'
  Test::More: '0'
  perl: '5.016'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  perl: '5.016'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Zilla version 6.024, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Net-Google-Drive-Simple
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
provides:
  Net::Google::Drive::Simple:
    file: lib/Net/Google/Drive/Simple.pm
    version: '3.02'
  Net::Google::Drive::Simple::Core:
    file: lib/Net/Google/Drive/Simple/Core.pm
    version: '3.02'
  Net::Google::Drive::Simple::Item:
    file: lib/Net/Google/Drive/Simple/Item.pm
    version: '3.02'
  Net::Google::Drive::Simple::V2:
    file: lib/Net/Google/Drive/Simple/V2.pm
    version: '3.02'
  Net::Google::Drive::Simple::V3:
    file: lib/Net/Google/Drive/Simple/V3.pm
    version: '3.02'
requires:
  File::MMagic: '1.29'
  JSON: '2.53'
  LWP::Protocol::https: '6.04'
  LWP::UserAgent: '6.02'
  Log::Log4perl: '1'
  MIME::Base64: '3.00'
  Mojolicious: '4.13'
  OAuth::Cmdline: '0.07'
  Pod::Usage: '1.36'
  Sysadm::Install: '0.43'
  perl: '5.016'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/mschilli/net-google-drive-simple/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/mschilli/net-google-drive-simple
  repository: https://github.com/mschilli/net-google-drive-simple.git
version: '3.02'
x_contributors:
  - 'Andy Baugh <thomas.baugh@cpanel.net>'
  - 'Andy Bircumshaw <github.com@networkned.co.uk>'
  - 'Arnaud (Arhuman) ASSAD <arhuman@gmail.com>'
  - 'Emmanuel Rodriguez <emmanuel.rodriguez@gmail.com>'
  - 'Håkon Hægland <hakon.hagland@gmail.com>'
  - 'Matthias Bloch <matthias.bloch@puffin.ch>'
  - 'Max Maischein <corion@corion.net>'
  - 'Mike Schilli <m@perlmeister.com>'
  - 'Mohammad S Anwar <mohammad.anwar@yahoo.com>'
  - 'Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>'
  - 'Peter Scott <peter@computerpros.com.au>'
  - 'Sawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>'
  - 'Tim Mullin <tim@cpanel.net>'
  - 'Todd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>'
  - 'Yxes <wells@cedarnet.org>'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.32.0
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'
x_spdx_expression: 'Artistic-1.0-Perl OR GPL-1.0-or-later'