---
abstract: 'reliable job queue'
author:
  - ', Six Apart Ltd, cpan@sixapart.com. All'
build_requires:
  Test::More: '0'
configure_requires:
  Module::Build::Tiny: '0.035'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Minilla/v3.1.8, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: TheSchwartz
no_index:
  directory:
    - t
    - xt
    - inc
    - share
    - eg
    - examples
    - author
    - builder
provides:
  TheSchwartz:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz.pm
    version: '1.15'
  TheSchwartz::Error:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz/Error.pm
  TheSchwartz::ExitStatus:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz/ExitStatus.pm
  TheSchwartz::FuncMap:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz/FuncMap.pm
  TheSchwartz::Job:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz/Job.pm
  TheSchwartz::JobHandle:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz/JobHandle.pm
  TheSchwartz::Worker:
    file: lib/TheSchwartz/Worker.pm
requires:
  Class::Accessor::Fast: '0'
  Data::ObjectDriver: '0.04'
  Digest::MD5: '0'
  Storable: '0'
  perl: '5.008001'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/akiym/TheSchwartz/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/akiym/TheSchwartz
  repository: git://github.com/akiym/TheSchwartz.git
version: '1.15'
x_authority: cpan:AKIYM
x_contributors:
  - 'Akira Sawada <akira@peatix.com>'
  - 'Brad Fitzpatrick <brad@danga.com>'
  - 'Jeff Fearn <Jeff.Fearn@gmail.com>'
  - 'Jeff Fearn <jfearn@redhat.com>'
  - 'Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>'
  - 'Mohammad S Anwar <mohammad.anwar@yahoo.com>'
  - 'Six Apart Ltd. <cpan@sixapart.com>'
  - 'Takumi Akiyama <t.akiym@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.018'
x_static_install: 1