=head1 NAME

Changes - Apache::Reload change logfile

=head1 CHANGES

=over 1

=item 0.13 May 09, 2015

Fix reload.t. Reported in CPAN RT#96656.
[Steve Hay]

=item 0.12 March 31, 2012

Set the -apxs argument correctly when building from mod_perl.
[Steve Hay]

Doc spelling fix
[Nicholas Bamber]

Add Apache-Test 1.34 dependency.
[Phred]

=item 0.11 August 21, 2010

Ignore require-hooks which exist in %INC
[Ryan Gies <ryan@livesite.net>]

Reloads by file, not module name
[Ryan Gies <ryan@livesite.net>]

Add a no Apache::Reload directive which skips reloading for modules
that have it included (useful for Moose compatibility).
[Graham Barr, <gbarr@pobox.com>]

Add Empty NOTICE file
http://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=34786
[Niko Tyni (Debian Perl Group) <ntyni@debian.org>]

=item 0.10 February 25, 2008

Add make disttest procedure to RELEASE document - fred

Check for Apache::Test version 1.30, needed to run tests - fred

Apache::Reload and Apache2::Reload bundled for CPAN release
This release incorporates unreleased changes in 0.08 and 0.09
[Fred Moyer <fred@redhotpenguin.com>]

=item 0.09

Apache2::Reload was part of mod_perl2 core in this version

=item 0.08

Remove modified modules before reloading them
[Javier Ureuen Val]

Imported from v0.07 into ASF SVN
[Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>]

Matt Sergeant <matt@sergeant.org> has donated Apache-Reload
to the ASF.

=back