MaxMind, Inc.
and 6 contributors

NAME

Business::MaxMind - API for MaxMind minFraud Services

VERSION

version 1.60

DESCRIPTION

This module queries the MaxMind minFraud service and returns the results.

AUTHORS

  • TJ Mather <tjmather@maxmind.com>

  • Frank Mather <frank@maxmind.com>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Boris Zentner <bzentner@maxmind.com>

  • Dave Rolsky <drolsky@maxmind.com>

  • Greg Oschwald <goschwald@maxmind.com>

  • Mateu X Hunter <mhunter@maxmind.com>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2015 by MaxMind, Inc..

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 2, June 1991